Santa Ana Police Officers Association “Officer Randy Sato Memorial” Scholarship Awards!

No comments
SAPOA President Gerry Serrano, Rozlyn Rivera, Xavier Villa & SAPD Motor Officer John Kachirisky, (not present Valerie Achzinger) 2018 Recipients of the “Officer Randy Sato Memorial Scholarship.”

Santa Ana – The Annual “Officer Randy Sato Memorial Scholarship” for 2018 was awarded to three outstanding high school seniors from the Santa Ana Police Officers Association (SAPOA) membership.

Each student receives a $1,000 college scholarships to assist with the cost of their college education. The selection criteria are based on the following:  grade point average, community involvement, and recommendations from their respective high school teachers.

“The Santa Ana Police Officers Association has a strong commitment to the youth of our membership and the youth of our community,” stated, SAPOA President Gerry Serrano.

SAPOA President Gerry Serrano & Xavier Villa
SAPOA President Gerry Serrano & Rozlyn Rivera

Congratulations! From the SAPOA Board of Directors and members of the SAPOA.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.